Contact Persons

Foreign and International Social Law

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Becker, LL.M. (EHI)

Director

Secretariat: Deniz Sawo
Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 511
E-Mail: beckersek@mpisoc.mpg.de




Munich Center for the Economics of Aging (MEA)

Prof. Axel Börsch-Supan, Ph.D.

Managing Director

Secretary: Hannelore Henning
Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 355
E-Mail: henning@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de




Max Planck Fellow-Group

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Wacker
Max Planck Fellow

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 – 326
E-Mail: wacker@mpisoc.mpg.de



Central Services

Josef Kastner
Head of Administration

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 125
E-Mail: kastner@mpisoc.mpg.de



Representatives and Special Tasks

Academic Staff Representative in the Humanities and Social Sciences Section (GSHS) of the Max Planck Society

Melanie Hack, PhD

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 404
E-Mail: hack@mpisoc.mpg.de

Alumni Representative

Dr. Julia K. Hagn

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 445
E-Mail: hagn@mpisoc.mpg.de

Data Protection Coordinator

Andrea Oepen

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 353
E-Mail: oepen@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de

Doctoral Students' Representative
(Dept. of Foreign and International Social Law)

Maximilian Kreßner

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 410
E-Mail: kressner@mpisoc.mpg.de

Equal Opportunity Commissioner

Tineke Dijkhoff

Tel: +49 (0)89 38602 - 408
E-Mail: dijkhoff@mpisoc.mpg.de

Occupational Safety

Thomas Lendle

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 115
E-Mail: lendle@mpisoc.mpg.de

Ombudsperson
ZIAS Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Reinhard

Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 428
E-Mail: reinhard@mpisoc.mpg.de

Representation of Persons with Disabilities

Benjamin Knoth
1. Representative of Persons with Disabilities
Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 211

Wilhelm Frank
2. Representative of Persons with Disabilities
Phone: +49 (0)89 38602 - 226

E-Mail: sbv@mpisoc.mpg.de

Works Council

Axel Römmelmayer
Chair

Phone: +49 (89) 38602 - 112
E-Mail: roemmelmayer@mpisoc.mpg.de
 
loading content